Ontario Snowboard is pleased to announce the  list of athletes  selected to represent Ontario at the
2019 Canada Winter Games.
Athletes will be led by our coaching staff of
Andy Weaver & Danielle Courchesne
and Team Manager Joe Proctor.
Alison Friebel Michael Nazwaski
Katherine Lindsey Jamie Behan
Madison Gale Will Buffey
Emma Brearley Liam Brearley
Kerri Lynch Riley Howell
Emma Pellegrini Thomas Rivard